Lazy day and new shoes

in #photography7 years ago

I've had a very lazy day today. First of all I enjoyed my day off (well basically all my days are "off" for the moment, but today I had absolutely NOTHING to do!) by sleeping in. I think I woke up around noon. Then I made myself some breakfast, ate it in bed and watched this new series I've found on Netflix. It's called You Me Her and I warmly recommend it to all of you who likes romantic comedies.

After a couple of hours, when I got a little bored, I run some errands in the city. Also bought myself a new pair of Adidas shoes since my old Nike's had as many as three holes in them. When I got home again I made some oven baked potatoes with bacon and a good garlic sauce. It was sooo good. Think I'm going to spend the rest of the evening just watching some more Netflix. You need these lazy days sometimes.

IMG_5242.JPG

IMG_5241.JPG

Isn't this view amazing? Took these photos last night from my mum's balcony.

IMG_5257.JPG

My new Adidas. They are very light and comfortable, and the price wasn't too bad either. Love them!

Tomorrow I'm going to sign a contract regarding my new job that starts in August. Super excited. But first I'm gonna enjoy my summer and I will have plenty of time to steem, so be sure you follow me for some great posts with great pictures. I am always taking a lot of nice photos during summer. It's the best season without doubt.

Sort:  

It´s good to have lazy days every now and then. Nice pics!

Haha yes! Thanks Jerryy :)