Nothing's better than a good sunset! SunThursday or something

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I decided to go on a visit to Porvoo where both my dad and my boyfriend's family lives. It's about a 40 minutes drive from Helsinki, so it is not that far away, but the nature there is something totally different from here in the big city! I got there just in time for the sunset, so me and Fredrik just drove around and enjoyed the beautiful views for a while.

IMG_5330.JPG

IMG_5331.JPG

IMG_5332.JPG

IMG_5333.JPG

IMG_5334.JPG

IMG_5335.JPG

The best one last! Or which one did you like the most?

Today the rain has been pouring down almost all day long, but I didn't mind that. Instead of just being inside today I took the car and picked up my grandmother. We went to a shopping mall for some ice cream and coffee. It is always nice to meet her and today she was extra nice and even bought me a new bathing suit! So happy since I have been looking for a new one for a while now.

And guess what? It's Friday tomorrow! That means good food, good drinks, good friends and good music!

Sort:  

Woah! Beautiful pictures, I really like those with the clouds mirroring in water, but they are all amazing!
Hell yeah for Friday tomorrow!!

Thanks! I also like those the most! Cheeerios

I actually like them all but the last is very good. Followed :)

Thank you so much! Followed you too :)

Love the last photo most! Followed :) also like the shoes!

Thank you! The last one is currently background on my phone :)