The funniest photo ever of our dog

in #photography7 years ago

Say hello to my family's dog!

IMG_8071.jpg

I think this is an absolutely hilarious photo of Ruby sitting in the driver's seat waiting for our mum to come back from the store. He's such a mama's boy. Just wanted to share this moment with you, now I reeaally need to get some sleep. Last night I slept for only 3 hours. First there was thunder and lightnings and all kind of stuff going on and then I woke up at 4 am and couldn't get back to sleep..

So good night everybody!

Sort:  

he is lovelly too! Jajaja and very smart!

Haha yes! It's funny how dogs can act so stupid sometimes and then you suddenly get reminded of how smart they actually are.

He looks like he is going to crash into another car 😅

Haha yeah you're right! Do not let your dog drive...