Night Photography at the Beach

in #photography7 years ago

A friend of mine is teaching me how to shoot during the night. And so we went down to Malibu one night and started practicing. Here are a few of the pictures we took. Other worldly beautiful.

IMG_0002.JPG

That's me. :) The beach was just so beautiful that night. The camera didn't capture the sound, the feeling and the mood of that place.

IMG_0003.JPG

It felt like being in a different world.

IMG_9997.JPG
We get so caught up w our everyday lives that we forget how beautiful this world and this life is.

IMG_0009.JPG
Played around w the flashlight in my phone and long exposure.

IMG_0006.JPG

And don't forget about a thing called Love ❤️

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did. :)

Sort:  

you have a lot of talent in photography. cheers!