You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizzare Sea Anemones

in #photography6 years ago

if it wasn't for him these photos would never come into public view as i believe they are not good enough!!!

You are kidding right? You thought these were not good enough? Man these photos are actually stunning. Before I see that they are yours, I actually thought you found them on the web.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thank you @mindtrap...all of them are original photos...you can find probably similar material but not exactly the same...this is private collection...
...well not so private any more!!!

Good thing you decided to share them, I guess you have to thank @trumpman who persuaded you

Posted using Partiko iOS

well i have dedicated the whole post to him....i think thats more than a 'thank you'....he didn't put any pressure on me actually....the only thing he did was leaving a comment in my previous sub-marine pics post... instantly i decided to honor him by posting a new article about his favorite subject!!!!

Nice way to say ”thank you”
Have a great day my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS