You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing the Midnight Sun in Iceland

in #photography5 years ago

There are no proper words to describe these photos man. Absolutely stunning shots. Loved the 2nd, 5th (feels like being in a movie or something) and the one right below you show yourself.

PS. Am I allowed to save that last one to use it as a background pic for my pc? I can also pay in steem if I am not allowed. Let me know plz!

Sort:  

You are more than welcome to save them and use them as backgrounds, they should be high enough resolution. Feel free to swing some Steem my way if you feel like saying thank you, if not, that is fine as well.

It's all the liquid I have since I power up everything. Thank you.

It's all the liquid
I have since I power up
Everything. Thank you.

                 - mindtrap


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much, I appreciate it. I power up all mine as well :)