You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPRING BUDS OPENING TO A WONDERFUL WEEKEND!

in #photography5 years ago

Wow such a nice picture @r2cornell
Your 1st flower is beautiful!!! Just like it :)
You re post this Purple flower right? In your last post I see same type of picture. I love purple flower very much!!! Thanks 😍 @r2cornell
This butterfly also is very beautiful!!! 😍

Sort:  

Thank you very much. No, this purple flower is a different flower. This one is an Iris. In the last post I had a purple Tulip and a Purple Hyacinth. I am have other focus of Irises in future posts though. I have another variety of Iris that is a lot larger. This one is smaller (flower itself) and shorter than my other variety.

It is a great time of the year because so many flowers are starting to bloom, and more to come. Some I am just planting the seeds.

Glad you enjoyed.

Waiting for your amazing photography 😍 @r2cornell

I am hoping to do a post during the week, if time allows. I am trying to decide what photos to use. I will also be selecting for my weekend post.