When i was on Algeria •CHELIA• a wonderful place #1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My Greatings To You All !

Hi everyone, Welcome to this new photography post , I take this shot when i was in Algeria , i've heared a lot from it so i decided to visit some wonderful places there !


Today im sharing with you a place called "CHELIA" and yes .. trust me this is one of the beautiful places i've never see before .


What makes "CHELIA" get more & more visitors is that all the place is Surrounded by mountains . I love that so much ♥

DSC_0253.png

Image size : 3,872 x 2,592 pixels.
Camera used: NIKON D3000 .

Thank's for giving me 5 min of your time . don't forget to leave your opinion about it :) .

Sort:  

posting and good information, thanks for this.

You're welcome , i'm glad you enjoy this one :)

You got a 0.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @educ.leb.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness