The Milky Way and Me....

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Guys,

This is my first Steemit post, so thanks for looking and upvote if you feel the need.

Most of my posts will be photography related as I love photography and have been a wedding photographer for a while :-)

Hvaing been to a few countries on my travels I alway capture the Milky Way in all its beauty. I just find it amazing and mesmerizing.

Anyway here are a few photos and the first of many posts to come.......

kos holiday (53 of 53).jpg

kos holiday (52 of 53).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome ! And very cool photos.

Followed :)

thx Risky, appreciate the follow. Complement returned :-)

Welcome to Steemit! You have awesome photos!
I upvoted and resteemed your post and of course I started to following you!
This is the first post that I resteemed anyway!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice evening!

thx xplosive :-)