LOST ARTIST

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome my dear Steemian friends to my first post, I call it LOST ARTIST.
They say that an artist is a person engaged in an activity related to creating art, practicing the art or demonstrating an art. I will say that artist is a person floating between reality and creativity in order to capture the beauty of moments.
This is a story about an artist Ivo Nedic who lives in a small village in Bosnia and Herzegovina forgotten by everyone.Why an artist who received the award for the best sculptor ( old technik) in Europa became forgotten???
He said : life happened!
I visit him in his home and I realized that him is not just a artist him live art.Pictures can tall a million words so I will let you to see and to feel his life trough my pictures...i am very excited and curious on your feedback? :)

()
()
()
Ivo make this ..

13015157_1119603798060223_1058998433679096447_n.jpg
Hope you like it !!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment reqruiting post.