beautiful nature pictures pt.2

in #photography6 years ago

These pictures were taken about a month ago at sunset. The first two pictures were taken right in the Intel parking lot and the third one was taken a little bit before the others. The sunset was so gorgeous I had to take some pictures which are shown below.

image3 (1).jpeg

image2 (2).jpeg

image1 (5).jpeg

Sort:  

The sunset was beautiful and its really hard to take pictures like these.

Reminds me of one of my favorite movies –– Vanilla Sky!

The first two look like turbulent waves of clouds. Pretty, over a calming setting.

Sunset is undoubtedly the best part of the day! Great pics

Love those colors. Great contrast with the shadows as well. Very nice!

I love how you captured the variation of colors in the clouds. Great pics!

Beautiful pictures!!! Reminds me of vacations..