Bike of the day special (4 rare collectibles)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Bike of the day special (4 rare collectible Harleys)

I was actually looking at some old pictures when these few showed up, was just a small lad when I met "the dragon" face to face and what a sight it was just magnificent. A Harley with a face and a tale I didn't know what I was seeing and I could not keep my eyes off of it it's claws holding the turn signals and many more details which make this bike a very special custom bike.

"The Dragon bike" (sorry for the quality of the pictures they date back to 1993 march, Daytona beach)
steel tattoo (1).JPG
steel tattoo (2).JPG


This next one is also amazing it has more details than can be seen on the pictures to bad I couldn't find more of these to share.
BIKES ALL (57).jpg


BIKES ALL (55).jpg


BIKES ALL (53).jpg


Bike of the day "US style custom"
Bike of the day "skullracer"
Bike of the day "Ron's dirthy south"

Sort:  

oh my god... that so cool :) i love it