HANOI'S STREET DEDICATED TO PHOTOGRAPHY


In Hanoi it is common to see an entire street or district dedicated to a specific item or type of shop. Tool street, Packaging Street, Textile Street, the list doesn't stop. I decided I wanted to give my viewers a tour of camera street and I am including my locations via Google Maps if you plan on visiting Hanoi anytime soon. Having lived here for a year I have been fortunate enough to meet the owners of many of these shops. I have referred them business and they take care of me when I need help translating or finding products.

Here is my favorite camera shop: https://goo.gl/maps/G6BhBYfw6FE2
If you tell the owner I sent you or show him the video (it will be up on youtube soon) he will make sure you leave satisfied which as foreigner, is awesome!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS