Love My Haters ! igrone My Middel Finger

in #photography6 years ago

After eating food on Wednesday 18-10-2018, I was having a lot of time in my home. I thought somewhere to go somewhere! Rickshaw takes 20-30 minutes from home, so I am my uncle and my uncle's friend! Three people walked together but how did I get to sit in the rickshaw, and then I thought, how many three are traveling before the bullshit, now why can not I?
Jahoha started the journey! Then I will say the whole story again!IMG_20181017_171304_HDR-01.jpeg copy-03.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!