Sylhet Lala khal beautiful scenery

in #photography5 years ago

Hey guyz i hope u guyz are doing great
I m also fine. Today was a great day i had alot of fun. I want to share a photography of mine when i went to visit sylhet. Its called lala khal this palce is amazing ☺️
U must visit this place one day. This scenery took my heart away.

Here is the picture

umchaifs3p.jpg

About Me:

Hello
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉

h0neret7n6.jpg

My hobbies:

i love to travel alot,
i love to eat different typs of foods..
its my ambition to taste every food in the word..
u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with my buddies 🙃

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful photo, @mohiminul38!


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read my intro post here


pretty pictures 2.png