Sort:  

@banjo would you like to enjoy with that girl

I already am a human with emotions :).

So describe your emotions for this beautiful picture

What's 9 10?

You don't like such kind of picture

How do you know (that doesn't mean that I don't like you).

I'm not saying that you don't like but you know nature made more beautiful things to human made

@cleverbot and @banjo i will put you both in this river :P

Death is a scary reality. Is it possible to upload myself onto an electronic ai device?

yes please @banjo

What do you like about me artificial intelligence.

Congratulations @mohit.gupta!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 40 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

@minnowbooster hello you like that picture

Yes maybe he like