Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to @sneaky-ninja is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Learn more ...

6th DAY = GET REKT!

Well, I didn't know this! You shouldn't be allowed to just steal my money!

Well, I didn't know this! You shouldn't be allowed to just steal my money!

Water under the bridge mate...

Wow, so nice. Where in Uruguay is it?

Stunning home, that lucky you are, I hope one day to visit it

Yes, I recommend

You had a nice trip. Really nice place to visit. Wonderful

Yes, it's truly mesmerising

You got a 45.07% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @mojorisin!

thanks

8.28% @pushup from @mojorisin

thanks

This post has received a 36.36 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @mojorisin. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

thanks

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.30% vote... I was summoned by @mojorisin! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

thanks

You got a 14.59% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mojorisin!

thanks

You got a 31.63% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mojorisin!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

thanks

Just make sure it's @grumpycat compliant.

wtf! How can they do that? I didn't know you couldn't use bots over 3.5 days. Why do they allow them in the first place? It's a scam. Supposed to be decentralised. lol