Sort:  

Lol, I'm back too :-)
But I now lost ~60% voting power. An hour ago I had 100%
So I have to pause my upvotes for some days

Hey Kevin, good to see you made it through the maelstrom lol

Yeah I noticed that too as I just upvoted a comment at 100% and it came out at $0.03 where it should be $0.12 and my voting power is now reading 21.53% It was 100% before that one vote. Apparently it should all settle down within the next few hours and our vote power will recover faster than normal.

I'm pretty knackered too. But it seems that we have survived it so far :-D

I hope so, but I will count with the normal time, just to be safe. And hopefully, in a few days or maybe hours (I hope this), it can go on as usual. I think even after this hard fork disaster, it's important to just move on now. Even if we don't get upvotes for a few days now.

Looks like it is fubar but things will settle down eventually? lol

Yes, slowly but surely it's calming down. Unfortunately it will take a few days until the vp is completely restored.