Treetuesday rare capri sun tree photographed in the wild

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a very rare Capri sun tree only two had been known to exist? Until today, when we came across this little gathering in the forest.

capri-sun-tree.jpg

I wonder what they are saying to each other? It looks like they re having a meeting? lol

Thanks to @digital-gypsy for the inspiration and funds to investigate this weird phenomenon. And to Eden who liked it so much we had to find one for him too.

This is our entry for #treetuesday created by @old-guy-photos

This blog is intentionally silly. Talking about crypto the whole time bores the pants off of humans :)

Sort:  

WHAT A GREAT CAPRI SUN TREE ! I would wish I could make one like these..Great art work..LOL
So how about Eden ? I guess he was jumping for hapiness !?
Fully upvoted and resteemed :)
btw. is capri sun that cheap in england or did you had a co-founder ?? :)

Eden was beside himself with excitement lol.
We had to drink a lot of it to get this effect and with a little help from Photoshop they just multiplied.
Your contribution bought 10 drinks which was plenty. Thanks again for the inspiration. This is my first piece of 'art' ;)

That is a great piece of art :)

Lovely photography with this tree.It is upvoted.

Thanks you so much it is much appreciated #lolz

LOL! I'll have to contact Kew Gardens so they can add to their collection---perhaps you can take a cutting! :)

Now that my friend is a brilliant suggestion. I'll get right on it lolz. I'll contact David Attenborough and see if he wants to film it too haha.

I see those darn things disposed of on the sidewalk.

That must be when it loses a few "leaves" lol.

Haha well it is almost autumn. That's when they all 'fall' down. ;)

Its a nice tree but I hear it doesn't make for good firewood lol.

True but I hear that it's good as a firestarter once you drink the contents first of course. ;)

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Thanks for the upvote @randowhale I'll look you up too.