Comox adventures

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I had the privilege to go to BC for a some training and wow that places is breath taking.
30232398_10155255399800264_882326656_o.jpg
This first one was crazy to me, and totally caught me off guard. I live in Manitoba which is sooo flat. Mountain are so majestic

(
Photo taken at cathedral grove, home to 75m tall trees. unfortunately we had snow the day I went so I did not get the full effect of the grove. Typically, due to the humidity thick moss gross off of all the branch to great a very enhanced forest effect.

Here is a photo taken at nymph falls.

All photos taken with Samsung A5

Sort:  

This post has received a 19.23% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @moorsie. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.