I made my own wallpapers! Seychelles Style

in #photography2 years ago

DJI_0968-Pano.jpg

Hey Hive,

auch dieses Jahr stand wieder ein großes Projekt gemeinsam mit André Wiersig dem Paderborner Extremschwimmer auf dem Plan. Neben meiner Tätigkeit als Dokumentarischer Begleiter in Sachen Film und Foto anstehen auch andere tolle Werke die ich euch nicht vorenthalten möchte. In diesem ersten Bilder Post stelle ich euch 2 Inseln vor die ich mit meiner Drohne abfliegen konnte. Die Inseln lagen ca 2km von unserem Basislager auf Praslin, Cot dór entfernt. Entstanden sind die Fotos mit meiner DJI Mavic 2S und einem ND16 Filter.

Hey Hive,
this year again a big project together with André Wiersig the Paderborn extreme swimmer was on the plan. In addition to my work as a documentary companion in terms of film and photo, there are other great works that I do not want to withhold from you. In this first picture post I present you 2 islands which I could fly over with my drone. The islands were about 2km from our base camp on Praslin, Cot dór away. The photos were taken with my DJI Mavic 2S and a ND16 filter.

DSC01844.jpg

St. Pierre

DJI_0861.jpg

DJI_0854.jpg

DJI_0864.jpg

Coco Island

DJI_0078-Pano.jpg

DJI_0071.jpg

DJI_0086.jpg

Thanks for watching! Stay tuned for some more action ;)