Celestial Challenge Animal Kingdom - Waterfall Shenanigans

in #photography6 years ago

Hello again Steemians,

Here is another #celestialchallenge by @sirknight post.

Fun fact: If you go long enough without showering, you'll take any chance to clean up... even in the leech infested pools of a northern Argentine waterfall. Here is a human in it's raw element, a member of the animal kingdom.

DSC09547.jpg

For more Borderless Citizen Photography please visit

www.borderlesscitizen.net

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

I took the picture and I ask that you please do not use the image for your own. All images posted by me are taken and owned under my brand, Borderless Citizen Photography www.borderlesscitizen.net

If you want any images of mine please feel free to contact me at [email protected] or via my instagram @borderlesscitizen to order a print.