Daily photography# Unique Red Passiflora flowers photoshoot#

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
I hope you all are doing well 😊
Today I am sharing my most unique red Passiflora flowers photo's. It also known as passion flower. Normally Passiflora comes in a blue and purple colour but some days before I found this red Passiflora in my local nursery. When I saw this beautiful passion flower I can't resist my self to bought this Passiflora plant. And now I am going to share my most unique and beautiful flower with you guys
IMG_20180814_184718.jpg
:-)
_20180814_185158.jpg
😍
IMG_20180814_190936.jpg
💞💞💞
IMG_20180814_184858.jpg
I hope you all like my today's photography.
Let me know your opinions on my passion flower and photography, in my comment box.
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers and beautiful photos!

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation and inspiration 😊 I daily follow your blog 👍

खूबसूरत ! आपकी खिचीं हुई फूल के फोटो बड़ी ही सुंदर है. ये फूल एकदम अलग किस्म का है.

Ji ha 😊 bohot bohot shukriya aapka 😊 @veganomics

I have found passion flowers to grow native to Georgia. But ours are usually blue or purple, cool to see what they look like around the world.

Thank you so much for your appreciation friend 😊 thanks again

Hi
I love your style and your photographs. You have my upvote and my follow.
I have recently decided to increase the exposure of artist like your self by doing articles on them on my blog. I call it Follower Focus: Artists. I would like to do screenshots of three of your posts and feature three answers to general questions.

  1. When did you first get into photography?
  2. What kind of camera do you use?
  3. How do you choose your subjects?
    This post would contain links to three current posts of your people can visit, upvote and resteem.
    Please let me know if you accept by replying to one of my Focus on Followers posts and by following me.
    Thanks😊

Yes @shortsegments I accept your offer 😊 I would like to work with you. I have followed you. I always use my mobile camera for photography, I have lenovo k4 mobile. Gardening, cooking, photography and traveling are my favourite things so my all posts belongs to these subjects. But my all time favourite thing is nature photography, specially flowers photography. Thank you for this opportunity 😊

Are there other names for passiflora?

Wow! That is beautiful! Great photo!

O my god dear, thank you so much for
your appreciation 😊 I am so happy to see you in my blog, thank you so much again friend.

@mrunalini wow! Passiflora is really beautifully.You have captured it closely,and shot with perfection.I must really thank you very much for this.keep sharing. !

Thank you so much 😊 @vijayb

It's call a unique flower and photography, perfect clicks.

Wow. Superb photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😊 @khandve

yeah.. we like it @mrunalini

Thanks @deepakmangal 😊 but you forgot to upvote me friend

ohh.. ok now..? btw good job @mrunalini

Thank you so much 😊 friend

beautiful flowers full of beautiful red
and always beaming, like a heart that is in love, I love to see the red and beautiful flowers ..

Thank you so much 😊 @andrahery

unique flower and photography

Thank you so much 😊

Nice flower and good photografy mam.
Happy independence day thanks

incredible photographs.

Thank you so much @anotherboy

Superb photography dear...

Thank you so much 😊 @durendra

So many great photos
I invite you to visit my profile, I would love to have your support. Thank you.

Thanks for your invitation friend 😊 I would like to visit your blog 👍

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Thanks dear 😊

What amazing flowers! That is beautiful :))

Thank you sooooo much dear for your appreciation and inspiration 😊 keep in touch dear, I followed you daily every day I check your blog for your new posts 😊

Passiflora has a largely neotropic distribution, unlike its family Passifloraceae, which includes more Old World species (such as the genus Adenia). The vast majority of Passiflora are found in Mexico, Central and South America, although there are additional representatives in the United States, Southeast Asia, and Oceania.[1] New species continue to be identified: for example, P. xishuangbannaensis and P. pardifolia have only been known to the scientific community since 2005 and 2006, respectively.

Thanks for information @teeman

Beautiful Flower friend...
Amazing photography...

Thank you so much 😊 @tussar11

Amazing and beautiful Flower...

Thank you friend

wow beautiful flower and awesome photography..

Thank you so much friend 😊

Nice photography. Tell me one thing. This flowers in your garden

Yes this is from my own terrace garden 😊 thanks for visiting my blog

very nice photo

Thank you so much dear friend 😊