Capturing the World #14 - Thai Girl in a Train

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s episode of
"Capturing the World".



In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens. In the last entry, I took you to Mirissa Beach, Sri Lanka. Check it out if you haven't already!



Thai Girl in a Train


When I was going from Bangkok to Ayutthaya by train, there was this cute little girl sitting in the next row. She looked outside with a mixture of curiosity and fatigue. While the world was passing by, it seemed like she was bewildered by how crazy those "adults" were.

Thailand_zuggirl.jpg



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

She is really so cute . Eager to see your next Episode of Capturing the World

yes she is, thanks for sticking with me!

Ooh! Such a lovely photograph! She really does seem curious yet bewildered, doesn't she??
By the way, @mrwanderlust, please check out my latest blog post. And thank you again for all the photographs you share! :)

I will check it, thanks!

Nice pic bro

thanks man!

What a beautiful little girl. Her cheeks are to die for! An amazing photography for sure :)

thanks a lot, yes she is incredibly cute.

Upped & resteemed my friend :)

Another beautiful shot.

and again thanks a lot ;-) cant wait to come back to Bali

... I wonder what she was thinking when the photo was taken, you can see the emotion. Great post

thank you @nzfxtrader, yeah she "wears her mind in her face" (dont know whether that makes sense in English;-))

yes, I know what you mean "she wears her heart on her sleeve" - I had to look that one up myself ;-)

"wear one's heart on one's sleeve. and have one's heart on one's sleeve. Fig. to display one's feelings openly and habitually, rather than keep them private. John always has his heart on his sleeve so that everyone knows how he feels. Because she wears her heart on her sleeve, it's easy to hurt her feelings."

nice, will use that in future, thanks!

Excellent post. Amazing. Well done. i like it. I just comment you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! I will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote Happy SteemIt! @yash0108

stop spamming please...

Look at that face! So cute!!!

yes! thanks

Fantastic capture!

thank you very much!