Under the milky way arm!

in #photography6 years ago

Here's a picture of me & my friend under the milky way arm during the observation of the Perseid Meteors Shower in the desert on 11/8/2018.
It was an amazing night and we observed so many meteors and thousands of stars!
You guys should try it one day. I'm sure you would love and enjoy it!
Photographer: Alaa Alajore.

39210617_1486531431493351_5190917694651629568_n.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning night to watch the stars, especially when you can where a T-shirt

@cooregeorge yeah that was cool. but the weather got cold early in the morning, around 2 or 3 am.

Stunning night to watch
The stars, especially when you
Can where a T-shirt

                 - cooregeorge


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

WOW that's amazing! I can't imagine how beautiful it would be if I see all those stars. That's breathtaking man!

Yes, it is! it was the clearest sky I've ever seen!