Heaven On The Earth Naran Pakistan Our Switzerland

in #photography6 years ago

I have Got some Images of naran from my tour and i have show the beauty of my country to the world that we are having heaven on the earth here its really grooming the heart when you ill travel here this is really a fresh environment and it will pleased you well.Hope many will consider a tour to my country beauty thank you .

Images Are Below:

naran (1).jpeg

naran (2).jpeg

naran (3).jpeg

naran (4).jpeg

naran (5).jpeg

naran (6).jpeg

naran (6).jpeg

naran (7).jpeg

naran (8).jpeg

naran (9).jpeg

naran (10).jpeg

These are the attractive clicks i have got for my friend later in next post i will have more great collection as well.

Sort:  

excelent photography. thanks for sharing. @muhammadadil

thank you so much

I can stay on that place for years and i ll not ged fed up.switzerland is a beautiful country wish to visit it one day , great work homie i love it and follow u

upvote all of my post and i'll do in return promise

Thats some beautiful landscapes you have there.
What's the attitude towards australian travelers over there at the moment?
Iv seen more than a few photos of the middle east and would love to go explore it in person one day soon.
Anyway,im looking forward to your next post.

thanks i will be uploading it soon buddy

You got a 43.89% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @muhammadadil!

Wow, those photos look amazing. I'm from Austria, definitely​ have to visit one day!

You are most welcome any time brother

Very beautiful)

upvote all my post and i'll do in return