Photography tentang buah hutan.

in #photography6 years ago

(Assalamualaikum warah matullahi wabarakatu.)

Alhamdulillah thanks to GOD, SWT.ihih still life and still given the opportunity to continue life.
Good evening my friends hope this night life is better and we pray. Always to him to be successful and safe in this night. Tonight I want to post or share the photo about forest problem.
Look at it as the following picture:

Alhamdulillah syukur pada ALLAH,SWT.masih bernyawa dan masih di beri kesempatan untuk meneruskan kehidupan.
Selamat malam sahabat-sahabatku semoga kehidupan malam ini lebih baik dan kita berdo'a.Selalu kepadanya untuk sukses dan aman di pada malam ini.Waktu malam ini saya ingin mengpostingkan atau membagikan masalah foto tentang hutan.
Lihatlah sebagai gambar berikut ini:
image

The fruit of this forest I met at the back of my house but this fruit I do not know his name I love the name alone is the fruit of the forest.
And I take my camera that is "MI ',.

Buah hutan ini saya temu di belakang rumah saya tapi buah ini saya gak tau nama nya aku kasih nama saja yaitu buah hutan.
Dan aku ambil kameraku yaitu "MI',.

So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @muklistsm

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @muklistsm
By:@muklistsm
Upvote and follow me @muklistsm

Special Thanks @good-karma

(Assalamualaikum warah matullahi wabarakatu.)