You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cellphone Photography #026: Flowers, Butterfly and Oxygen Part lll

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

the bots are a factor for making the price of steem go down.

I'm not an expert just posting with my little investment and didn't know about above statement.

For your kind information I've made so may post like below and didn't got any good attention to say the world about my thinking, my work.

https://steemit.com/photography/@mustavi/cellphone-photography-024-dragonflies-most-successful-predator-in-animal-kingdom-part-iii

I thought it would be better to touch thee bot not people like me having very small amount and investing them just to get notifying.... i hope my statement clear to you.

..Adding one more thing both of you & @theycallmedan said the both post was good so why didn't you just upvoted me $15 and giving me a warning and showing the way you said to to follow, influencing to a positive way and negative way it matters!!??