Cape Town, South Africa... Where do you live?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEM Community.

Here are a couple of pictures of Cape Town showing off. As usual. Where are you from? Share pictures in the comment section below.

Mijlof.jpg

Image by Mijlof.

Mijlof Bakoven.jpg

Image by Mijlof

Tube Time Photo- Richard   Johnson.jpg

Image by Richard Johnson

instaguycpt.jpg

Image via Instaguy

Nate Lightning.jpg

Image via Nate Raubenhiemer

Sort:  

South Coast Port Edward KZN. Welcome! Beautiful photos!

Rad! Another South African. You've been around here for a while - going to need some tips, I'm really glad I found STEEM though.

Plenty of South Africans on the platform. Ask @kiligirl for a list. We plan to start a trail soon so that we can help each other. I've been around for ten months now. Just post good content and be consistent. Even if you don't get the payouts you want ...just be consistent and don't stop. Do not follow everyone blindly. Just follow people who's content you enjoy.

Brilliant @Giantbear. I have already been introduced to @Kiligirl (with that AWESOME list) thanks to @Alainite.

I can see myself getting very comfy.
Thanks for the tips. Very much appreciated.
Lots of consistent content - incoming :)

Very nice photos! Here is one overlooking Hartford, Connecticut! (my own photo, where I am from!)
DSC_7684.JPG

Brilliant shot mate. I added a few more shots. I think I'll do a post a week on the latest shots from my favourite local photographers

those are amazing pics thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

I've found a new platform that I love. So don't you worry, I won't :)
Thanks.

Upvoted and liked as we are also Seffrican. Johannesburg but soon Western Cape.

You're a legend. Thank you sir.
Western Cape is the place to be.