Just to Try it and I like it.

in #photography2 years ago

I've been doing photography for years I always been asked from others that inappropriate questions how is to photograph nudes, do you yhm them, which usually bring extreme cringe on my face.

Until certain point I actually never photographed naked female models during one on one session. So here the time come when I did it for the first time.

Well Photographing nudes it's the same as photographing flower, drop of water or landscape, technically nothing change in my mind - not that I'm not a man but above that I'm photographer and man with own values. Extremely respect is needed during photoshoot, we also need to be careful, especially when there is only photographer and model. I purely take my professional position and stay focus so I can take best possible picture.

I've heard so many stories from models when they been harassed during the photoshoot think Terry Richardson or other photographer version of Harvey Weinstein, even when I love women for me using your position to manipulate people is just unacceptable.

Will I do this kind of photos again? I don't know
Do I enjoy it? On art side definitely.

0D0A8434.jpg

0D0A8459.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @mynewlife, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!