Sort:  

Congratulations @nabithecat! You've got an upvote coming from the @ecotrain thanks to @eco-alex! This upvote is part of the Community Support Initative to help encourage you to keep writing great posts or taking amazing photos! Thank you for being a positive part of the Steem Blockchain!

Thank you for supporting me!

lovely pic.. and hard to do from a moving car.. keep enjoying!

I will! And thank you

Nice shot there @nabithecat, looking forward to seeing some more from you x

Shoot fast. Shoot hard. Go @nabithecat. Amazing click. ;))

Wow that's an AMAZING photo!

AMAZING comment!

That's a cool shot. I thought about Lucky Luke first, a popular french cowboy comic. :)

Ooh. That sounds like an interesting comic.

Holy Moly! This is a freaking brilliant shot! @nabithecat.

Teach me master. <3

Thank you! Was a bit of a 50/50 chance. Was on a highway

This is a GREAT shot @nabithecat Super-impressed at how your photography skills are blossoming. And I'm NOT just saying that cos you'e my boss now !! LOL!! :) That you did it from a moving car on your cell phone?? Wow.

Haha. Took many shots and hoped for the best!