You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my favorite clicks in Nature's lap

in #photography6 years ago

Hello @lifeinwords, you are new to steemit and hence I will like to educate you on some rules here. Someone's post is not a promotion channel hence please do not put any promotional request for yourself on anyone's post. There are multiple channels to promote your post, you should use that. You will get all information in steem user guide and FAQs.
Wish you good luck and success. Take it easy, your work will be noticed and rewarded if you put consistent efforts.

Sort:  

This was not promotion. I was trying to spread awareness about some really serious issue. As I said, I am not looking for recognition or money. It is about a woman who stood up for her rights, as long as her story reaches wider audience, I'm in peace. Sorry for any inconvenience caused