Roses

in #photography6 years ago

As I said in my previous post I have a wide variety of flowers in the flower garden of my yard. From unique flowers to beautiful flowers. This post is a continuation of my previous post, my previous post about orchid flowers. So this time I will show off one more collection of flowers in my home flower garden that is roses. The rose is a flower with a soft red color, I myself named it with pink roses.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmXNCrdDZh1vzicUKPMk35FvbNPvMmLtgfYQQRT9CfpU2C

This rose is a flower that I intentionally planted as a home decorator home and to add to the collection of roses in my garden. Roses with soft red color and combined with a thorny stems to give its own beauty on the rose so it looks very charming. I really admire the flowers, may all friends love it.

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/Qmd93kfFSdRLbXAqfZFf3RNZaDPrHBhH8twjSbuQUwYmra

Hope all friend steemit likes this beautiful flower

Picture Taken With Smartphone Camera - SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND 2
By @najju

Warm Regard

@najju