Hello again Friends: Pretty Clouds/sunset

in #photography5 years ago

I have been out for several days.

I have been bad sick the last few days. Lost a good bit of weight but am climbing back to normalcy.

I have not forgotten about the posts that I owe: @vibesforlife, @saffisara, @carrieallen and @tbnfl4sun.

Once, I regain a little strength, I will be following better and sending votes to my friends and others producing great content.

For now, I will leave you with this happy little cloud picture I took with my cell phone, near where I live.

20190701_205813.jpg

I see either a big 3 or Pirate Anchor in the sky. What do you see??

Sort:  

Amazing pic

Thank you sir!! I appreciate it very much!!

You are welcome sir...

i see, that your summer will be fun

Well thank you for that prediction. So far it has been fun (except for last several days). Going to follow your posts and vote because of the optimism you send.

Thank you, just hoping next day will be okay :)

I know you haven't been well and I hope you feel better real soon my friend 🤗💕🌹 just focus on getting better!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my dear friend. You bring some sunshine to an otherwise dreary day.

@naltedtirt I hope you feel better soon. I see eerie looking clouds along with the 3 and anchor, the bottom left black cloud reminds me of a spearhead I found.

They do look Eerie and brought a thunderstorm that day, a nice one and not too scary.

Just realized I owe you a post as well. 😄

@naltedirt I have been patiently waiting for your post.

You have been doing good. Soon as I get over whatever this is. I will put it on paper. It is a true story so will not be tough to do. Thanks for hanging in there.

@naltedtirt YW, I am not going anywhere, I hope, so whenever you have the time.

Here is the link to the story I promised. I hope you enjoy it.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@naltedtirt/a-visit-from-my-father-making-steem

You have been doing good. Soon as I get over whatever this is. I will put it on paper. It is a true story so will not be tough to do. Thanks for hanging in there.

Thank you naltedtirt! You've just received an upvote of 90% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @naltedtirt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I hope that you're feeling back to yourself this morning!


I see a whispy cloud hand writing the letter 'm'.

Thank you sweet pea

Hope you feel better soon sunshine ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
what a superb pink you got :D i see fire ;) LOL

I like the pink