Sort:  

Was there a Disney movie of this?

Bambi?? I think there was. I think the little buck is cute with his fuzzy horns

Thank you naltedtirt! You've just received an upvote of 10% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Always nice to be close to nature! Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome my friend. Did you see the video of the little buck

Wow...u live that close to nature?

After I scared the deer away trying to get a video....4 turkeys came and hung out.

the animals just love visiting you :)

They do....deer and turkeys and black bear. Oh and humming birds, squirrels, chip munk, lots of birds, coyote on occasion

Bear? Coyote? 😨 Sound dangerous

Posted using Partiko Android

Coyote wont noyher people....they just run away.

Black bear typically will run away if you yell at them.

Not too dangerous unless it is a momma with cubs.

Congratulations @naltedtirt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you.

!rabbit


Sourced from giphy.com

!pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

i remember the days of waking up to deer in my yard! and turkeys too hehehe

they do still come up on THIS mountain - but not daily!

i have yet to see a bear - i was terrified of seeing them for a while but now everyone has calmed me down into thinking about how cute they are hahahaha

dont' know if its true - but it calmed me down LOL