You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show & Tell β€” 11 Mar 2024

in #photography β€’ 3 months ago

πŸ˜‚

I am very happy that you are out of the hospital. And although I know you are not fully recovered, you are already collecting stones and interesting things like that cartridge butt. It's vintage, keep it.

By the way, thanks for mentioning me. And look at that, I've been your inspiration.
I love your collection on display. Love the details (that little moth made me smile).

)( 😁 )( Horizontal Bread and Vertical Bread --- Me gusta tu humor.

I really like the sardines too. Many times the most humble is often the most wholesome. I tell you because I had boiled sweet potato, tomato salad and some tuna today. It was enough. πŸ˜‰

I like your post. And I like your encouragement. Say hello to your wife for me. What a nice touch to have the chamomile tea for you.

Sort: Β 

😁 thankyou thankyou thankYOU!

Sounds like a good meal to me

I'll pass on your hello!

Yeah the chamomile was a lovely little surprise. Might go make a cup now actually πŸ™‚