Eiffel Tower taken with my iPhone 6

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Last year during spring time I went to Paris and this is my first shot of Eiffel Tower taken with my old iPhone 6.
I called this photo after Led Zeppelin songs lyrics :

'It's a spring time of my loving'

image

This is my post from facebook :
https://www.facebook.com/Narovskimusic/photos/a.379046115506022.89947.378263935584240/1003349326409028/?type=3&theater

Thanks,
Narovski here!

Sort:  

It always baffles me how people can take many good pictures with their phones @narovski. Tell me your secret!!!😁

I think I just never had a regular camera, but I loved photography, so I needed to learn how to take photos with a phone. I guess now I couldn't take photo like this with regular camera, capturing it with phone is just easier for me. I guess it's the same for many people of my generation. By the way, thank you! 😉🎁

Congratulations @narovski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi
Would you like to donate your money to the children who lost their parents?