Enjoying life without posting on social media

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you need to take some time off. Forget about devices, stuff, cryptos, your ego and just be here.

Yeah it's sarcastic to say that while posting this photo but I have clear message to say to you guys. This is me two days ago while we're visiting my grandparents in Lazdijai, Galstas lake, Lithuania
Photo is taken by @pukenanachu with my old iPhone 6.

enjoy.jpg

I think we all need in our lives some free space. Free space from everything. From your thoughts, from all the information we receive. We need to empty ourselves to be capable of earning once again.

Tell me what do you think about this photo, it would be interesting to hear!

Thanks,
Narovski here!

Sort:  

and how long you ve been without your Iphone, social media and so on? :D

Very cool photo! The sky is so blue. The field you are standing in is so colorful. What is it? City girl here, I don't know much about fields or crops.
I also appreciate your thoughts on putting the devices down and get away from it. Might be a little hard because I would want to take pictures.
You could title this picture "narovski, outstanding in his field", lol

It's okay. It's a buckwheat field. Thank you :) Where are you from?