Lightroom Edits - Naturecreations

IMG_20200426_110503.jpg

I have used Gcam application to capture this photo. All of my work is done with my smartphone. This picture was taken this morning from our house roof. I have edited the picture using Lightroom photo editor. I tried my best to make it look more beautiful.

I'm always interested in natural things. So wherever I see beautiful natural things I capture them with my smartphone using Gcam software. Sometimes I also share my pictures with edits. I edit pictures with many different looks and colours so that it makes you feel energy of nature.

<center><h3>Device Details</h3></center>

Device

Camera

Aperture

ISO

Distance

RN5 Pro

Gcam

F2.2

3.81 mm



Image by — @naturecreations © All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @naturecreations! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post earned a total payout of 0.376$ and 0.188$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.