Insect In Ambarella tree

in #photography6 years ago

good evening steemians friends
may we all always be healthy
Amen

today I found an insect in ambarella tree of the house which was almost magi due to the white flea pest
5E57328A-5368-4EE4-8A99-5C348DA8C401.jpeg

this insect looks so cute and funny because the orange color on the body of the insect that looks so bright

I do not know the name of the insect I made with my cell phone camera this afternoon, but this insect does not seem wild, why I say it like that, because when I approached and took a picture of it near the insect it looked relaxed and just moved around with his very slow movement40FA896C-A08A-49F2-8340-5DA11715EE63.jpeg

that's some pictures of insects that I had captured with my camera phone this afternoon

Thanks to seeing and reading

Upvote Resteem and Follow

@naufri

Sort:  

Follow me

Jangan spam di sini mba, jangan komen dengan follow atau upvote atau visit bisa kena clean atau flag nanti, terima kasih
Sukses selalu mba

NICE PICTURES, NEAT & CLEAN

Thank you so much @dckurani