Beautiful Mornings - Mañanas Hermosas

in #photography4 years ago

Hellooooo people, today I will show you some pictures I took a day when I woke up early and I had to go out, I saw that and well... I kept these images for a long time, so I decided to let them out!✨

Mornings can be really beautiful, we must appreciate the world around us because we usually are in our own world and we don't take care of anything else, so I want to let a reflection, look around sometimes, and enjoy this world! 💖

20180209_064756_RichtoneHDR01.jpeg

20180209_064617_RichtoneHDR01.jpeg

Holaaaaa a todos, hoy les mostraré algunas fotos que tomé un día cuando desperté temprano y tuve que salir, ví esto y bueno... guardé las fotografías por mucho tiempo, ¡por lo que decidí dejarlas salir!✨

Las mañanas pueden ser realmente hermosas, debemos apreciar el mundo alrededor de nosotors porque usualmente estamos en nuestro mundo y no le damos importancia a lo demás, por lo que quiero dejar una reflexión, ¡mira a tu alrededor y disfruta el mundo!💖❤️

Sort:  

Awesome

Muy lindas fotos.

Un saludo y gracias por compartir.

Nice light effects and colors!