My Macro Photography First Steps

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Every moment these days I can spend outside my quarantinappartment and in the nature is soooooo refreshing, inspiring, and blessed. I even tremendously enjoy taking photos with my smartphone, something I'm not very good at.

Here are a few macro shots I made during my walk in the sunny smiling day. :)
gdmsrw.jpg

j4dpku.jpg

q6g3f1.jpg
The upside down hive member :)

All photos are taken with iPhone 11.

Enjoy your day to the max as well!


My referral links: Bittrex, Binance

Sort:  

Ooh ..indeed I felt the same today during my short walk, weather was so fine and the slight breeze was perfectly enhancing this wonderful spring day, I felt like you, inspired, blessed and refreshed !
i'm always amazed how being outside can be that much reinvigorating !

You captured the shiny smoothness of your walk very well through your snapshots btw 😊

Oh, thank you very much :)

Hey that are some nice shots!

Thanks, if you say so, then I take this as a real compliment. ;)