Taking Some Photos in the Zoo

in #photography6 years ago

zzqimm08ew.jpg

[IND]

Bermain di Kebun Binatang

Selamat malam semuanya, anda tahu apa yang paling menyenangkan dalam hidup saya?

Saya sangat suka bertualang dalam dunia Fotografi, tapi saya juga sangat senang bisa mengunjungi semua tempat dan mencoba segala hal. Beberapa bulan lalu saya mengunjungi kebun binatang dan saya memotret begitu banyak binatang disini termasuk mencoba berinteraksi dengan mereka.

Ini adalah beberapa foto tangkapan saya di kebun binatang. Lihatlah dan nilailah.

Semoga anda menyukainya teman.



[ENG]

Play in the Zoo

Good evening everyone, you know what is the most fun in my life?

I am very adventurous in the world of Photography, but I am also very happy to be able to visit all places and try everything. A few months ago I visited the zoo and I photographed so many animals here including trying to interact with them.

These are some photos of my catch at the zoo. Look at and judge.

Hope you like her friend.

5xhlyg4047.jpg

skg0kzyqra.jpg

r5b32gjv7p.jpg

h6eb3t2ulr.jpg


FOLLOW ME @needlife