Really cool and awesome street art in Montreal, QC === Myrandomphotography 22/09/19===📸📸📸

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Last time I was in Montreal I find this mural art by chance. I like it because it’s really nice, and also ‘cause I used to watch this cartoons when I was a kid (long time ago). After taking this photo I learned that Montreal has a mural art painting festival or something like it and the city is full lf really awesome pieces of art. In other post I talked to you about Stiky Peaches, an artist that started with mural painting and now is in art galleries.

Do you remember this character? The series name was something like G-force, or Comado G, also I’ve read somewhere it’s Battle of planets or Gachaman. I really don’t remember the name, but the time I enjoyed watching it. Those times there was only one or two tv channels so more or less all the child of my generation watch the same cartoons. Did you watch it?

12B9A400-0637-41C4-8A97-9BC400DF060B.jpeg

Have a nice sunday/week!

Edit: I think this post would also fit on #colorchallenge purple sunday, don’t you think?

I write this post with the #mystarphotography tag on my mind and now I’m happy with colorchange also, I made some posts with it some months ago and thought this challenge was not used anymore!

#myrandomphotography #myurbanphotography

Sort:  

Congratulations @nelius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our "ethical promotion" initiative.
For further information please check this post.