First Post

in #photography6 years ago

I want thank you for stopping by and viewing my content. I don’t necessarily have a clear plan for my content but I know that I am very passionate about photography, hiking, traveling and history. I imagine that most of my future post will incorporate those themes.

This particular photo was taken on a hike at Holliday Park in Indianapolis, Indiana. Surprisingly there are many green spaces not too far from the city. You just have to do a little research.

8484DC3E-FE63-4410-8679-00C87545C999.jpeg

Sort:  

I congratulate with the first post!

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @avtoledy.

Welcome to Steem! Way to kick off your posting with this amazing photo. Have you identified the species? What a notable pattern.

What sort of effects did you apply... I'm looking to up my photography (I have posted some butterfly pics here)

Next step could be to make an #introduceyourself post.

Strangely enough, I do a lot of my post production work within Instagram. If you play with it enough you’ll eventually learn what works. Thanks for stopping by!

@nickfreeland, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)