PAINT ART #6: BodyPainted Dragon 🐉

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

One of my favorite BodyPaintings my wife made...A Dragon! Hope you enjoy this artwork.

Photographer: Marcel van Beek
Paint Artist: Peggy Latuny-Jansen

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #35: Eatable Trumpet Lily (flower)🌸

Is it real??? No this one is not... [Read more]

FOOD ART #34: Getting Married? A WeddingCake For Inspiration😊

This Wedding Cake has leaves created from eatable paint... [Read more]

FOOD ART #33: A Delicious Lime Pie🍰

A Vanilla Cake with a Lime Cream filling that... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

Wow thats cool! upvote follow hope you follow me back :) cheers

you have an amzing talent , keep sharing :) !

Thanks man, and it's not my work, but my wife's :)