The fog can stay, but this rain... needs to go!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I took this photo on my canon g7x on Tuesday morning during my walk to class. This was shortly before the weather increased from 35 degrees to 70! Wednesday we had even better weather, I'll post photos from then tomorrow. We've had about 5 days of rain since the beautiful weather and I am hoping this might be our early dose of spring showers in February... but they're calling for snow next week - YIKES. I am so ready for spring but for now I will enjoy the foggy mornings and evenings.

IMG_3989-5.jpg

Sort:  

Great colours, was it the sunrise?

thank you! it was shortly after the sunrise, i used lightroom to saturate the colors to look like sunrise had just peaked.

Nice its got a great vibe.

Wow! Amazing photo :)

thank you!! <3 love your blog Natalia!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @nicolemarie! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @nicolemarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!