Introduction

Hello, My name is Nigel Thornberry! (It's not my actual name it's just my Steemit name) I plan to be posting a lot of nature and animal photography here and I am very excited to be joining the community! Here are some photos I took on my most recent nature walk!

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Nigel, welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Thanks I'll be sure to check that out!

You are welcome, success to you

Welcome @nigel-thornberry aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

hi nigel,,welcome to steemit

Checkout this post and give me some feedback and upvote about it
https://steemit.com/safely/@zerocool1/how-to-safely-use-the-internet