Friendship life in kuakata

in #photography6 years ago

image
image
I never thought your hand
Let me have to live by leaving
I do not think you are me
Leave it out But then
The reality is such a fact
Which makes the emotions forget too easily
You are your passion
We have forgotten the words that we have forgotten today.
Left me, so much
Where have you gone away?
The reality does not touch you.
I'm your passion
I saw tears in my eyes. More
In reality you suddenly
I saw the change.
Saw the lies
Every tear drops.
I have seen your
'Love you'
False poetry composition
I did not think you would do that. Why
I think that's really something
Reality makes people free,
Today is your departure and your forever farewell
I have been silent.
Some of your false passion only froze me today .... !!

Sort:  

Amazing post and beautiful photo ... if you upvote my posts i will upvote you always :) thnx :D