My love story

in #photography6 years ago

image
Because of this he took a rickshaw.


There was a message in the emo. What are you doing?
I did not answer anymore.
After a while came another message. Are you bg or
I answered him now. I just could not recognize you.
You know how I know how to recognize
I just do not understand.
This is me so much. In the morning that you ...
Before coming to Ahana's message, I said, oh sir. I did not care.
I gave a call to Ahana. We have been talking for quite a while.
The last word of many words was that brother will take me tomorrow?
I cut the line before speaking any more. I'm calling again. But Ahana did not catch the call. I understand the reason for not calling this call.


If I had not come today What would you do?
What would I do?
And why are you standing?
It's my wish My Personal Opinion I will not tell anyone if I am standing or going.
Oh well
I started walking quietly.
What are you talking about brother?
By the way.
Why so
I do not know.
I did not know that your girlfriend went with you?
Hmm.
What do you mean?
All know
Oh well your girlfriend?
Why not eat? Do not have your boyfriend?
Aahana straight answer Breakup
Why?
So long story will share with you later. Before you show off your girlfriend's pickup.
No peak.
Why not What is your status
No
No? so what?
Can not say.
Said. Please please, please, please.
I will say later. Now you go with the rickshaw. I'm rickshaw
Will you leave me on this road? Leave a girl like this?
I mean leaving?
I do not have money to rent a rickshaw. You take me with you.
Where are you?
Up to Gulshan.


Call me all day long but did not receive any call. My mood is so bad I was sitting on the roof and sitting. At 7pm, Ahner received a message.
Hi.
I did not answer anymore.
And he did the message, hello.
I did not answer anymore.
Now the real.
What made me angry? Actually, I was very busy all day.
With this message she started sending some of her pictures.
What's the reason for this.
For your look.
And well Good
Why are you angry with me? Understand Hey mad, I went for a ride with friends. for this.
So do not receive the phone?
Actually I was busy taking pictures. Now tell me how my pikulas are.
Do not have to look good.
How do you like
Good
Um.
What is yam
nothing.
Mean?
Do not you understand anything?
I do not understand how to understand.
You understand that baby
A lot of

Sort:  

Congratulations @nilanti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!